Our Team

Leadership

BH

Bhu Makan
CEO/Accounting
501-952-8788
bhu@makanhospitalitymgt.com

KM

Kal Makan
COO/Director of Operations
501-722-0573
kal@makanhospitalitymgt.com

BR

Brandon Huffman
CEO of Huffman & Co.
501-758-4982
brandon@huffmanandcompany.com

KK

Kris Keim
CFO
501-758-4982
kkeim@makanhospitalitymgt.com

CP

Courtney Probst
Regional Director of Sales
501-257-0206
courtney@makanhospitalitymgt.com

WH

Wes Hallmark
Accounting/HR
wes@makanhospitalitymgt.com